Welcome to The Gewellyn Chonicles

New, from The Gewellyn Chronicles!


“White Owl: The Adventures of Fiona Clark” is the first installment of this new series of The Gewellyn Chronicles. An exploit filled with real-life and legendary characters from the history of Ireland, new friends in the Aerielands, and the family that will take the Truth to the Nine Worlds, together.

Follow the Adventures!


First  book of The Journeys of Connor Clark. Forced to witness the execution of his wife for refusing to renounce her faith, Connor Clark escapes his captors and seeks refuge in the forest. There he encounters the wizard Padraigh, who leads him into the Juncture of the Nine Worlds. Then, the adventure really begins! Connor is given a quest, to bear the truth about the rise of the Dark Magic to the Nine Worlds. Accompanied by two elves from the Aerielands, the beautiful Ranger, Iolena, and the impetuous bounty hunter, Menta Kai, Connor must learn to separate friend from foe and truth from lie, in the Realm of Gewellyn, where the magic has died.

Available now on Amazon in e-book and paperback!


  BEHIND EVERY GOOD MAN IS AN EXTRAORDINARY WOMAN… OR TWO.    Connor Clark is a strong man in body and spirit. But he is nothing without his soulmate, the beautiful Iolena Yaleria, and their adopted daughter, Menta Kai, by his side. It’s a lesson that Connor learns the hard way when he tries to confront the Dark Lord, Declan Dhark, on his own, and almost loses everything worth living for. Admonished by his friend and mentor, the wizard/cleric Padraigh, Connor vows to never split up the Trinity again. But Lord Dhark will not be denied. The lies and deception are so strong that even the act of Confession may not succeed in finding the truth. From the Queen of Hevanok, to the pub in Bolandria, to the streets of Gewellyn itself, and across the shimmering portal of the Bridge Above the Stars, Connor and his Elven wife and daughter race the Dark Lord’s forces to save a child and bring the Truth to the remaining six Worlds, facing new danger and new adventures at every turn.    Truthbearer 2: Trinity of the Truthbearer, the exciting sequel to Truthbearer, is the second book in the Journeys of Connor Clark.  

FINALIST in the Independent Authors Network Book of the Year Awards!

E-book and paperback available now on Amazon. 


Truthbearer's Daughters


These are the words that Connor Clark and his beautiful wife Iolena Yaleria live by. These are the words that mean everything to the Truthbearer and his Guardian, and the four daughters who are their family.

Alenia, the fiery, redheaded Captain of the Borderlands Rangers, shares her mother's green eyes and passionate love for the Aerielands, and the oldest daughter's sense of duty to her family. Whenever and wherever her family needs her, she is there.

Shannon, born of First Earth, the mother of Connor's granddaughters, is the Queen and High Sheriff of Gewellyn. The consummate police officer, her only fear is that which she cannot control, until the Deep Magic gives her reason to live for more.

Menta Kai, the adopted daughter; A former slave, fiercely devoted to Connor and Iolena, she is the child of prophecy who will rise, with her daughter Princess Lona, to become the greatest she-elf in the history of the Nine Worlds.

Fiona, born in the future, raised in the past and united with her family in the present, is the mirror image of her mother and a woman of great beauty and amazing magical power. Trained to be an assassin, she is the White Owl, the Guardian of her sister Menta Kai, the Great High Queen of All the Elves.

Four amazing, beautiful women willing to do anything for each other and for their parents as they carry the Truth to the Nine Worlds; they are the Truthbearer's Daughters.


Sign up to hear from us about book releases and events.

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Better yet, see us in person!

We love our readers, so sign up above to get advance information of book signings and appearances!

Truthbearer: The Gewellyn Chonicles

28950 Tamarack St NW, Isanti, MN 55040, us